» Staff Directory

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Stephen A. Burchett
Phone: (606) 432-8124 Ext. 11
E-Mail: sburchett@hapky.org

DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Polly Arnold
Phone: (606) 432-8124 Ext. 10
E-Mail: p.arnold@hapky.org

MANAGER NORTHGATE
Debbra Kendrick
Phone: (606) 437-6679
E-Mail: dkendrick@hapky.org

SECTION 8 MANAGER
M. Dawn Deaton
Phone: (606) 432-8124 Ext. 23
E-Mail: ddeaton@hapky.org

HOUSING MANAGER
April Thacker
Phone: (606) 432-8124 Ext. 22
E-Mail: athacker@hapky.org

HOUSING MANAGER
Leona Conn
Phone: (606) 432-8124 Ext. 21
E-Mail: lconn@hapky.org

OCCUPANCY SPECIALIST
Penny Rowe
Phone: (606) 432-8124 Ext. 18
E-Mail: prowe@hapky.org

MAINTENANCE FOREMAN
Michael Stewart
Phone: (606) 432-8124 Ext. 17
E-Mail: mstewart@hapky.org